My First Post

Hi to all of you who are reading this; well I hope there are some people reading this right now or this is a waste of my time.

As I’ve said in my ‘about me’ section I am a student who has a big interest in photography, I currently do freelance work as well as my assignments, and of course just take photographs for fun.

I keep being told recently a blog  is a must have for any media student so I have finally joined the world of blogging. I guess for me my blog will help me get my work out there and hopefully make contacts as well as market myself as a photographer. This blog will be the place I talk about my latest work or in general about photography or anything I find interesting.

2 thoughts on “My First Post

Leave a Reply

