Kew Gardens

So  yesterday I was in London to see where abouts Sky is etc and we took a trip to Kew Gardens. For once I got to photograph something other than people (no offense to models) making it a nice change and of course a challenge.

Now I don’t have a macro lens so used my standard lens to take the photographs but I am happy with the results. Issues of the day were focusing and lighting conditions in the greenhouses. AND of course another issue was tourists who of course wear bright coloured clothing meaning I had to wait to take photographs without tourists on.

Also next time when I decide to dress summery I will think again was freezing in my skirt and cardi outfit fail indeed. Of course most of Kew Gardens is outdoors haha but still got some beautiful photos.

Here are the photos.

Leave a Reply

