Location Shoot with Shiraz

Sorry it’s been a very long time since I last blogged but I’ve been really busy with Uni work and photo shoots. So be prepared for a mass up date of photo shoots I have done recently.

On the 16th of February I had the pleasure of working with Shiraz who is looking to break into the world of modelling.

We did a shoot in Digbeth for his portfolio and some break dancing shots. It was really cold so we didn’t shoot for long and might lights did not want to work for some reason.

Funny moment of the shoot was when some guy said to me “are you filming for sky news? Will I be on television”. My thoughts were no and does this look like a television camera.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

