Revisiting Covent Garden

Over the past few days I’ve been having a massive sort out of my hard drives (basically clearing everything down so boring!!!) but discovered some old photographs that I took ages ago so I thought I would re-edit them and share them.

These are from when I visited Covent Garden in London at various times some were taken for my second year assignment (I think it was second year which feels like a million years ago!) and some where just from when I visited on trips to London. Either way I quite like these photos and it was from when I was first getting interested in performance and theatre.

I prefer most of these images in black and white for some reason a rarity for me as the majority of my work is in colour!

DSC_3809

DSC_5705

DSC_2444

DSC_2321

DSC_4309

DSC_2255

DSC_2399

DSC_4218

DSC_2359

DSC_2241

DSC_4182

I might post blogs with some of my seaside work that I did and maybe a few other photos from my past if anyone is interested?

Leave a Reply

