PhotoShoot Magazine Workshop

Soooooooo it’s been a while! But that doesn’t mean I’ve not been doing photography. In case you don’t know I work as a full time photographer at T H Baker (I’ll share some of my product work in a later post!)

Way back in March I went to the photography show at the NEC in Birmingham. Whilst there I decided to do the PhotoShoot Magazine workshop to get back into some fashion photography.

I was a bit nervous about doing a workshop in case it turned into an experience where everyone had an ego and was a bit of a free for all. My fears were un-necessary as it was brilliant, everyone was so nice and it was ensured you got your one to one time with the model.

Here are some of my photos:

Leave a Reply

